Miembros

Foto_Angel Ángel Arroyo Puente
aarroyop@ubu.es
Foto_Bruno Bruno Baruque Zanón
bbaruque@ubu.es
Foto_PBurgos Pedro Burgos Lázaro
pburgos@ubu.es
Foto_Emilio Emilio S. Corchado Rodríguez
escorchado@ubu.es
FUNDADOR
Foto_Leticia Leticia Curiel Herrera
lcuriel@ubu.es
Foto_Alejandro Alejandro González Rogel
agr0095@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Francisco Francisco José Güemes Sevilla
fjguemes@beca.ubu.es
Foto_Alvaro Álvaro Herrero Cosío
ahcosio@ubu.es
COORDINADOR
Foto_David David H. Martín Alonso
dmartin@ubu.es
Foto_JuanCarlos Juan Carlos Pérez Córdoba
jcperez@ubu.es
Foto_Raquel Raquel Redondo Guevara
rredondo@ubu.es
Foto_Raul Raúl Sánchez Arévalo
rsa0033@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Alvaro Álvaro San Salvador Ibáñez
asi0004@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Javier Javier Sedano Franco
jsedano@ubu.es
Foto_Belen Belén Vaquerizo García
belvagar@ubu.es

Colaboradores

[arriba] 

Foto_Ajith Ajith Abraham
ajith.abraham@ieee.org
MIR Labs
Página web
Foto_Javier_Bajo Javier Bajo Pérez
jbajo@fi.upm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Página web
Foto_JuanManuel Juan Manuel Corchado Rodríguez
corchado@usal.es
Universidad de Salamanca
Página web
Foto_Bogdanl Bogdan Gabrys
bgabrys@bournemouth.ac.uk
Bournemouth University (Reino Unido)
Página web
Foto_Vicente Vicente Julián Inglada
vinglada@dsic.upv.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Página web
Foto_Galá José Manuel Galán Ordax
jmgalan@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos
Página web
Foto_Miguel_Manzanedo Miguel Á. Manzanedo del Campo
mmanz@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos
Foto_Aitor_Mata Aitor Mata Conde
aitor@usal.es
Universidad de Salamanca
Página web
Foto_Martí Martí Navarro
mnavarro@dsic.upv.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Página web
Foto_Cristian_Pinzon Cristian Iván Pinzón Trejos
cristian_ivanp@usal.es
Universidad Tecnlógica de Panamá (Panamá)
Página web
Foto Ashraf Saad
ashraf.saad@armstrong.edu
Armstrong Atlantic State University (EEUU)
Página web
Foto Lourdes Cecilia Sáiz Bárcena
lsaiz@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos
Foto Dragan Simic
dsimic@EUnet.rs
University of Novi Sad (Serbia)
Foto José Ramón Villar Flecha
villarjose@uniovi.es
Universidad de Oviedo
Foto_Hujun Hujun Yin
h.yin@manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester (UK)
Página web
Foto_Urko Urko Zurutuza
uzurutuza@mondragon.edu
Mondragon Unibertsitatea
Página web

 

 

[arriba]