Members

Foto_Angel Ángel Arroyo
aarroyop@ubu.es
Foto_Bruno Bruno Baruque
bbaruque@ubu.es
Foto_PBurgos Pedro Burgos
pburgos@ubu.es
Foto_Emilio Emilio S. Corchado
escorchado@ubu.es
FOUNDER
Foto_Leticia Leticia Curiel
lcuriel@ubu.es
Foto_Alejandro Alejandro González
agr0095@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Francisco Francisco J. Güemes
fjguemes@beca.ubu.es
Foto_Alvaro Álvaro Herrero
ahcosio@ubu.es
COORDINATOR
Foto_David David H. Martín
dmartin@ubu.es
Foto_JuanCarlos Juan Carlos Pérez
jcperez@ubu.es
Foto_Raquel Raquel Redondo
rredondo@ubu.es
Foto_Raul Raúl Sánchez
rsa0033@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Alvaro Álvaro San Salvador
asi0004@alu.ubu.es
Foto_Javier Javier Sedano
jsedano@ubu.es
Foto_Belen Belén Vaquerizo
belvagar@ubu.es

Collaborators

[top] 

Foto_Ajith Ajith Abraham
ajith.abraham@ieee.org
MIR Labs
Web page
Foto_Javier_Bajo Javier Bajo
jbajo@fi.upm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain)
Webpage
Foto_JuanManuel Juan Manuel Corchado
corchado@usal.es
Universidad de Salamanca (Spain)
Web page
Foto_Bogdanl Bogdan Gabrys
bgabrys@bournemouth.ac.uk
Bournemouth University (UK)
Web page
Foto_Vicente Vicente Julián Inglada
vinglada@dsic.upv.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Webpage
Foto_Galá José Manuel Galán
jmgalan@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos
Página web
Foto_Miguel_Manzanedo Miguel Á. Manzanedo
mmanz@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos
Foto_Aitor_Mata Aitor Mata
aitor@usal.es
Universidad de Salamanca (Spain)
Webpage
Foto_Martí Martí Navarro
mnavarro@dsic.upv.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Webpage
Foto_Cristian_Pinzon Cristian Iván Pinzón
cristian_ivanp@usal.es
Universidad Tecnlógica de Panamá (Panama)
Webpage
Foto Ashraf Saad
ashraf.saad@armstrong.edu
Armstrong Atlantic State University (USA)
Webpage
Foto Lourdes Cecilia Sáiz
lsaiz@ubu.es
Universidad de Burgos (Spain)
Foto Dragan Simic
dsimic@EUnet.rs
University of Novi Sad (Serbia)
Foto José Ramón Villar
villarjose@uniovi.es
Universidad de Oviedo (Spain)
Foto_Hujun Hujun Yin
h.yin@manchester.ac.uk
University of Manchester (UK)
Web page
Foto_Urko Urko Zurutuza
uzurutuza@mondragon.edu
Mondragon Unibertsitatea
Página web

[top]